Hump Day is Q&A Day!

http://amzn.to/1MigmKN

www.amazon.com/dp/B00WFK8SS4 

CoverPhotoSmall

Happy Hump Day everyone!

For those that don’t know me, I’m an actress, writer and acting coach. I’m not just an acting (performance) coach though, I am also a career coach for actors and performers.

Every Wednesday, I will be taking questions from actors (novice to professional) right here.

So, please post your questions and I’ll answer as quickly and efficiently as possible.

I’m in the process of working on the sequel to “ACTING…It’s Not For Sissies”, so this will also help me to know what questions keep you guessing.

Happy Week!

Nicole

4 thoughts on “Hump Day is Q&A Day!

  1. Pingback: Hump Day is Q&A Day! | Actress Writer & Acting Coach

  2. Thanks for following everyone. Please tell your followers about Hump Day Q&A Day! 🙂 The only responses (so far) were indecent proposals I did not “allow”. LOL Happy Week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

